Mar 22

Djokovic, Wozniacki win Indian Wells

djokovic-indian wells Caroline Wozniacki

image: yahoo

Denmark’s Caroline Wozniacki and Serbian Novak Djokovic won the Indian Wells title in the final last Sunday.

Caroline Wozniacki claimed her 14th career title and Novak Djokovic claimed his 21st career title. Djokovic beats Rafael Nadal to a 4-6, 6-3, 6-2 victory, while Wozniacki outlasted France’s Marion Bartoli  to 6-1, 2-6, 6-3.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.