Mar 09

Indian Wells Lead by Nadal and Wozniacki


image: google

Indian Wells begins today with top tennis stars competing for $4.5 BNP Paribas Open. With Rafael Nadal and Caroline Wozniacki aiming for the title, where instant replay will be available for the first time.

Nadal won the 2007 and 2009 Indian Wells titles, could join tennis legends Jimmy Connors, Michael Chang, and Roger Federer, who won the title in three consecutive years from 2004 to 2006.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.